Table of Contents:


Chapter One- The Worst Christmas Eve 

Chapter Two- A Mysterious Meeting  

Chapter Three- The Stars Live on 

Chapter Four- Day One  

Chapter Five- Fleeing the Oasis  

Chapter Six- Aquila 

Chapter Seven-Destination Ahead

Chapter Eight- The Mountain Climb 

Chapter Nine- Into the Crystal Cave

Chapter Ten- Falling Stone

Chapter Eleven- The Centrum  

Chapter Twelve- A Merry Christmas